Delete your Radhoc account
The fastest way to permanently delete your account is in the Radhoc app. Account deletion cannot be undone.
Use the app
- Open Radhoc and sign in to the account you want to delete.
- Tap the main menu button at the bottom of Home.
- Tap Open settings.
- Tap Delete account.
- Confirm by tapping Delete account again.
Can’t access the app?
Email us from the address associated with your Radhoc account. We may ask you to verify that you own the account before we delete it. Never send us a login code or password.
Request account deletionWhat happens when your account is deleted?
We delete your name, email address, devices, push tokens, saved contacts, notifications, and active plan access. Shared plan history may remain in anonymized form so it still makes sense to other participants. Read our privacy policy for more details.
